Leaders of the Early Learning Alliance

  • Kelly Allen Gray, Honorary Chair; Fort Worth City Councilmember
  • Kara Waddell, Chair, Child Care Associates
  • Todd Landry, Vice Chair, Lena Pope
  • Rose Bradshaw, North Texas Community Foundation
  • Loretta Burns, AB Christian Learning Center
  • Kym Shaw Day, Educational First Steps
  • Chris Dennis, Fort Worth Library
  • Betty Harvey, Fort Worth Chamber
  • Sadie Funk, First3Years
  • Paul Gravley, The Parenting Center
  • Kathy Livingston, Community Volunteer
  • Lyn Lucas, Camp Fire Fort Worth
  • Julie Miers, FWISD Parents as Teachers Program
  • Cassandra Morris – Surles, FWISD Early Childhood
  • LaToya Stewart, United Way of Tarrant County
  • Lisa Witkowski, Workforce Solutions for Tarrant County
  • Michelle Buckley, Communications and Project Management
    Coordinator, Early Learning Alliance